My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
52 total reviews
“Bart was a great help to our entire family during the sale process. He assisted our mom in a number of ways outside the usual realtor / client relationship. His vendor recommendations were also very helpful. Thank you. ”

Reviews for: Bart Baker

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Kevin J K
Bought a home in 2017 in Arlington, WI 53911

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - Kevin J K
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Joan V
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure buying a condo from Bart Baker. He was very responsive to questions. He went above and beyond. Bart was very easy to talk to and work with. I would highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Daniel N
Bought a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Bart was a fantastic realtor. He was very helpful through this process and knowledgeable. He knew what I was looking for and found houses that fit me. Definitely a great employee. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Craig and Susan C
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Awesome agent! Not condescending. Very sensitive to our needs. We would recommend him in a heartbeat!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Patricia M
Sold a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - C
Sold a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2017 - Denise B
Sold a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Bart Baker was upbeat and positive throughout the process-- and always reassuring. I had listed the property twice before with 2 different realtors. I remember his response when I expressed that I hadn't had any luck in the past--not even a nibble. Bart said "Don't you worry... We are going to get this property SOLD!!" He was very convincing and I believed him, and THEN-- he not only got it sold--he accomplished it in record time!! Bart was the perfect match. I always felt the property was kind of unique since there isn't much like it left around Lake Wisconsin. Bart knows the area very well so his comps were accurate and they helped to establish and confirm a fair price. He knows all the local contractors/builders and he has that experience in his own background, as well. I received regular communications from him to let me know what he was doing to get the word out there. I was also grateful for his guidance and expertise to get the contract/paperwork & closing completed smoothly. It was super great to work with Bart and I truly enjoyed the experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Scott and Denise G
Bought a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Bart took a lot of time showing us homes and was very helpful in making our final decision. If he hadn't recommended we put in the offer on the house we purchased on the day we looked at it, we would not have been able to buy as 3 other offers came in that same day!. He knew it would go fast and made sure we didn't waste any time. We are so grateful to him for that as we absolutely love our new house! I would HIGHLY recommend Bart Baker to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in this area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - David Sanks and Jill S
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“We also worked with Mike Baker part of the time. Both are good agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Dennis and Lin D
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2017 - John and Kaitlin H
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“Bart was a phenomenal agent. He is knowledgeable, kind, and patient. We truly believed that he was on our team, and that his goal was making sure we found the perfect home for us. As far as we are concerned, Bart is the only real estate agent we will ever use as long as we are in the area, and we will certainly recommend him to any friends or family. An overall wonderful experience. Bart is truly an asset to First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Jennifer R
Bought a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Bart was very attentive to my needs as a first time home buyer. He explained every step of the home buying process very thoroughly and quickly responded to anytime I had a question.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Reed and Melissa K
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - Clarke and Mary Grace J
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“First Weber Realty is the "Best" out there. I highly recommend Bart Baker as your agent. He goes above and beyond for you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Tina D
Sold a home in 2016 in Poynette, WI 53955

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - Mark B
Bought a home in 2016 in Windsor, WI 53588

“Bart was very helpful in finding me my new home. He went above and beyond in his own personal time to help me with home improvements after the close. Thank you, Bart!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Michael Ash and Valerie K
Bought a home in 2016 in Rio, WI 53960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2016 - Laura A
Sold a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Baet Baker was extremely helpful. I have never met a realtor before that was this helpful. Bart did an outstandng job for me”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Jeanette K
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bart went above and beyond in helping with the sale of the home. He understood my situation and was a tremendous help. Thank you Bart!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Heidi G
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“I have known Bart Baker as a friend for a few years that I was in the Lodi area. Great person and a super Realtor. He goes above and beyond call of duty. I was going to sell my house on my own, but I am really glad I made the decision to go with Bart at First Weber. Thank you for making the sale of my house smooth sailing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2015 - Matt and Maggie M
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Working with Bart was excellent. He answered all of our questions and sold our previous house quickly. He was very helpful in finding us a new house in a short amount of time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2015 - Todd M
Bought a home in 2015 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2015 - Beverly L
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2015 - Timothy and LeAnn M
Sold a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Bart helped us find our house five years ago and then helped us sell it five years later. Bart did a great job and was awesome to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Randall and Sandra F
Bought a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Bart was veryhelp throughout the purchase of our house. He answered questions very promplty. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - jmimhoff
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Cottage Grove, WI.

“When we decided to sell our home and purchase a condo, Bart was recommended to us as an agent who could and would assist us. Bart was professional in all matters. His expertise in the entire process (his knowledge of the market, his recommendations for professionals to assist with repairs/updates, and his negotiating skills), proved these recommendations are indeed deserved. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2014 - billbmawi
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI.

“Bart was easy to work with; a professional in the real estate business and knowledgeable about construction quality as it relates to real estate sales & purchase. He will get you the going rate for your home. Bart was responsive to our communications and the technology offered by First Weber is above industry average. Bill Boeger, Lodi, WI ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Brian C
Sold a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Mike and Judy I
Sold a home in 2014 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Bart worked very hard for us. Not only did he do the work required and expected of a realtor, he knew all the right things to say and do when the going got tough. He's the best at what he does!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2014 - Michael and Kristy B
Bought a home in 2014 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2014 - Jon J
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Patricia S
Sold a home in 2014 in Cross Plains, WI 53562

“Bart was a great help to our entire family during the sale process. He assisted our mom in a number of ways outside the usual realtor / client relationship. His vendor recommendations were also very helpful. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2013 - Tom and Martha S
Bought a home in 2013 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Bart was excellent. Made things happen to get the sale done. Overall good guy, too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2013 - Mark and Lisa
Sold a home in 2013 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Bart is an excellent sales agent. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their house. Great Job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Thomas & Sharon H
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Bart went way beyond our expectations! He worked really hard for us. Our house was on the market 12 weeks and in that time he had 7 Open Houses! We were so impressed. He worked to not only sell the house but to get the best deal possible for us. We have already recommended Bart to friends who are looking for a GOOD Realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - Thomas & Sharon H
Bought a home in 2013 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2013 - Eric and Alyssa S
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

“Eric and I were very happy with Bart. Being first-time home buyers, we weren't exactly sure what our top priorities were. Bart was very good at suggesting houses to look at but was never pushy with them. He never tried to convince us to look at houses that we weren't interested in our look at areas of town we weren't interested in. He was very informative as to what to look at and what he thought the value of the house was. If we ever move again, we will definitely use Bart as our realtor again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Richard and Edith H
Sold a home in 2013 in Poynette, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2013 - Keith C
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53717-1226

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2013 - Thomas & Sharon H
Sold a home in 2013 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2012 - Mark and Lisa M
Bought a home in 2012 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2012 - Jim M
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53714

“ Bart and I have known one another for years and although that often is the "reason" why people choose a realtor, I can honestly say that wasn't the only reason I chose Bart to help me sell my mom's house. Bart is focused on helping his clients and using everything at his disposal to get the job done One morning I noticed how Bart used Social Media to help promote other properties he had listed; the passion with which he executes his job was evident in his "listings" on line. I had become responsible for selling the home that I grew up in and was dreading having to put it on the market in my former hometown, miles from where I live and then trust a realtor to get the job done. Although the "buck stopped" with me, I also had to manage the expectations of my siblings/extended family as we moved through the process. Bart was professional, focused and helped me balance all of the decisions that needed to be made from listing to closing. I appreciate his diligence and most importantly his focus in helping me get the most that I could for my mom who now resides in a special care facility. I would highly (and have already) recommend contacting Bart when it is time to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2012 - Joshua and Michelle L
Bought a home in 2012 in Lodi, WI 53555

“We can't say enough about Bart and the great job he did for us in getting us our dream property. He really made it happen for us- he understood what our goals were, and what we wanted, and went above and beyond to make it happen.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2012 - John and Jeanne
Bought a home in 2012 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Bart Baker is an outstanding agent and person. We do not recall the last time we have had this level of customer service and professionalism. He truly made our purchasing experience a positive one. We highly recommend Bart to friends, family and everyone else we meet! Thank you Bart for a top notch experience. .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Nathanael and Janelle B
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Travis & Katie P
Sold a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2011 - Clarke and Mary Grace J
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53718

“It was an incredible experience and we appreciated all Bart did for us and was way above and beyond what we ever expected.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2011 - Ronald and Beverly L
Bought a home in 2011 in Dane, WI 53529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2010 - Dorothy N
Bought a home in 2010 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Bart above and beyond his job. He took the time to explained everything and answered all our questions. He gave us recommendations who were all just as helpful as he was. We would like to tank Bart for all his hard work and for making our first home buying experience the best experience we could possibly have.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2010 - Timothy and LeAnn M
Bought a home in 2010 in Waunakee, WI 53597

Show all testimonials